Kingdom of Tonga Ministry of Finance & National PLanning Nuku'alofa...

 

Line Ministries Budget Support





Min Ministry Budget Officer Contact Email
19 Ministry of Infrastructure & Tourism Epoki Afemui eafemui@finance.gov.to
06 Tonga Defence Services Kasanita 'Ofa kofa@finance.gov.to
16 Ministry of Education & Training Kasanita 'Ofa kofa@finance.gov.to
22 Bureau of Statistics Kasanita 'Ofa kofa@finance.gov.to
10 Ministry of Public Enterprises Lesieli Vaohea lvaohea@finance.gov.to
12 Ministry of Justice Lesieli Vaohea lvaohea@finance.gov.to
20 Ministry of Lands, Environment, Climate Change & Natural Resources Lesieli Vaohea lvaohea@finance.gov.to
01 Palace Office Luvoluva Pouli apouli@finance.gov.to
05 Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade Luvoluva Pouli apouli@finance.gov.to
18 Ministry of Agriculture, Food, Forests & Fisheries Luvoluva Pouli apouli@finance.gov.to
11 Ministry of Commerce and Labour Melenaite 'Ahofono mahofono@finance.gov.to
13 Attorney General's Office Melenaite 'Ahofono mahofono@finance.gov.to
17 Ministry of Internal Affairs Melenaite 'Ahofono mahofono@finance.gov.to
21 Public Service Commission Melenaite 'Ahofono mahofono@finance.gov.to
02 Legislative Assembly Semisi Faupula sfaupula@finance.gov.to
04 Commissioner of Public Relations Semisi Faupula sfaupula@finance.gov.to
14 Ministry of Police, Prisons, & Fire Services Semisi Faupula sfaupula@finance.gov.to
03 Audit Office Siulieti Sika ssika@finance.gov.to
08 Ministry of Finance & National Planning Siulieti Sika ssika@finance.gov.to
15 Ministry of Health Siulieti Sika ssika@finance.gov.to
07 Prime Minister's Office Sivoki Soakai vsoakai@finance.gov.to
09 Ministry of Revenue Services Sivoki Soakai vsoakai@finance.gov.to
23 Ministry of Environment, Energy, Disaster Management, Information and Communication Sivoki Soakai vsoakai@finance.gov.to